Home > Musics > ortoPilot – I’m Dreaming of a White Christmas | Christmas is coming! :D

ortoPilot – I’m Dreaming of a White Christmas | Christmas is coming! :D

Christmas is coming soon! And that means, holiday is coming soon too! Yay!
I’m really eagerly waiting for the holiday to come since I’m heading to Penang!
I’m gonna spend the Christmas eve on a cruise! Oh I wonder how special this year’s Christmas can be ๐Ÿ˜€

To raise the Christmas spirit even higher, I’d like to share an artist’s work here
Yep, it’s ortoPilot!
ortoPilot is a cover artist that’s getting his name up by covering some famous artist’s song. And seriously, he got some of it really good. Like the song Hey, Soul Sister, I’m Yours, No Tomorrow, Creep and Geek In The Pink.

But let’s skip that part for now since you can find it yourself at YouTube.
As for now, ever since 1st Dec ortoPilot has been starting his Advent Calendar. Which means he is going to post a new song cover everyday up till Christmas. That means 25 videos in 25 days! Gosh that should be a very hard work.. But then again, his fans are very enthusiastic with it.

And I personally love the 1st song of his Advent Calendar. ๐Ÿ˜€

ortoPilot – I’m Dreaming of a White Christmas

I’m dreaming of a white Christmas
Just like the ones I used to know
Where the treetops glisten,
and children listen
To hear sleigh bells in the snow

I’m dreaming of a white Christmas
With every Christmas card I write
May your days be merry and bright
And may all your Christmases be white

I’m dreaming of a white Christmas
With every Christmas card I write
May your days be merry and bright
And may all your Christmases be white

Categories: Musics Tags: , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment